For my friend CJ

Recently my friend CJ asked if I was still keeping this blog. I responded that my life was busy but with nothing new and interesting. My life semed and still seems to be set on repeat. Same schedule, same activities. Nothing I thought people would be interested in. But then it hit me. Thats for you to decide. The nature of blogs are to share and express opinions. You have the choice to follow what I have to share. So thanks to my friend CJ and my Feb5 resolution to stay more connected, here is my attempt. Thank you to those who care.

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Richard Muske on February 6, 2010 at 7:49 pm

    LOL… I CARE! I’ve been checking it everyday since November 16 :).

    Reply

Leave a Reply

