Busy Times

I start classes today. This is my 4th semester taking classes at DBU. Until now they have been relatively easy and basic. Of course they were pre-requisites since I didn’t have an undergrad in Business. But as I move deeper into the core curriculum I notice an intensity shift. So as I start my 2 classes today I know I have a busy semester ahead. I hope I can give the effort it needs while also looking for a job and hopefully moving to a new city and adjusting to that new job. I am excited but reality hit this morning that classes have resumed and my life just got busier.

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Tammy Stocks on August 26, 2009 at 12:21 pm

    I have worn Saucony t shoes for years! They are the best. You’ll love them and the fact that they were on sale is even better.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

