Other Blog

If you follow this blog and not my other one (I doubt that you do), I recently posted about our goodbye staff dinner. Without being rendundant, for those who follow both, I will post the link to my other blog so you can read about our evening and see some pics.

In about a week the other blog, which served as our blog while in Romania, will no longer exist. I will officially switch over to this one. But for now, in case you haven’t seen, check out our minstry blog at:

http://susanwes.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

